My ego says “thanks” // Mein Ego sagt “Danke”

Sometimes small things make me smile. I already told you in summer about some of these ego-boosts, and well…
Netta Skog, now unfortunately ex-accordionist of Turisas, also has a few of my photos on her Facebook page and below you find what boosts my ego…
————————————–
Manchmal bringen mich kleine Dinge zum Lächeln. Ich habe ja schon im Sommer von ein paar dieser Ego-Boosts erzählt, und ja ja. Netta Skog, jetzt leider Ex-Akkordionistin von Turisas, hat auch ein paar meiner Fotos auf ihrer Facebook Seite, und unten könnt ihr sehen, was daran Ego-Boosts sind…

Buut, that´s not all – go to http://www.kansanhuveja.net/nettaskog , scroll a bit and then search my photo 🙂
————-
Aaaaaber das ist noch nicht alles – geht auf http://www.kansanhuveja.net/nettaskog , scrollt ein bisschen und dann sucht mein Foto 😉

This entry was posted in Finland/Finnland, Gigs/Konzerte, Photos/Fotos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

