It´s been a while… 10.09.-14.09.2012 // Es ist eine Weil her… 10.09.-14.09.2012

I know it´s been about a week that I´ve been posting something in means of something written. At first I was too lazy and then something happened in my life which really made me feel down, someone of my friends passed away and therefore made it hard for me to really focus on writing something or even find something positive about the past days. I will not talk about my friend´s death, because it´s something private, I just want you to know about it.

10.09.2012
The day when I hated technology to the core, aka the day when I got to know that it´s all been technology problems that kinda kept me away from clearing out my problems with my thesis, since the emails I had sent never reached the people they were supposed to reach. Quite frustrating on one hand, but at least I now have a new path for my thesis, hopefully a road to success, I really want to get rid of this stuff.

11.09.2012
I, again, went to my yoga class and it´s seemingly one of those things that just get me totally relaxed and make it possible for me to forget all problems and everything around me, it is still fascinating me how it does that so easily. Sure it is exhausting in some way, but I again felt so much better than before – and that though I wasn´t sure on that day if I really wanted to go there due to tiredness and feeling really bad in general.

12.09.2012
Another day, another day of me feeling miserable, but in the evening I had to go to the gym, not because of spinning but because we had the introduction session for the general working out there – I had hoped it would make me feel better, but after all I felt even worse in the evening after sports than I already had felt before. What an outstanding success. I just curled up in bed with aching muscles and hoped that the next morning would wait for me being totally fit again…

13.09.2012
My cold was getting worse, and the migraine attack during night also didn´t really help with improving my mood. Getting through the day at work really was a challenge, especially since the headache kept on returning and returning and even painkillers didn´t really want to work.

14.09.2012
I was actually planning on going to the gym again, but I felt so sick and was in pain that I had to drop out, which really made me angry about myself, but health simply comes first, I really learned that. The weather was really depressing once again, all grey, raining and then the damned radio just played depressive songs, great. Total horror. In the evening I was writing on my internship report which still wasn´t up to date since I was lacking some information on my time during Wacken Open Air, and writing it was harder than expected.

——————————————————————-

Ich weiß, dass es ungefähr eine Woche her ist, dass ich etwas hier geschrieben habe, also einen Text-Eintrag. Zuerst war ich zu faul und dann ist etwas in meinem Leben passiert, was mich wirklich fertig gemacht hat, einer meiner Freunde ist gestorben und daher war es für mich unmöglich mich auf´s Schreiben zu konzentrieren oder überhaupt etwas Positives über die letzten Tage zu finden. Ich werde nicht über den Tod meiner Freundin sprechen, es ist etwas privates, aber ich will nur, dass ihr es wisst.

10.09.2012
Der Tag an dem ich Technologie bis zum geht nicht mehr hasste, aka der Tag an dem ich feststellte, dass es die Schuld der Technik war, dass ich immer noch Probleme mit meiner Bachelorarbeit habe, da die Emails dich ich schickte niemals angekommen sind. Echt frustrierend auf der einen Seite, auf der anderen Seite habe ich jetzt wenigstens endlich einen neuen Weg, hoffentlich einen Weg zum Erfolg, ich will das Ganze echt loswerden.

11.09.2012
Ich bin, wieder, zum Yoga-Unterricht gegangen und es scheint einer dieser Aktivitäten zu sein, die mich total entspannen und es für mich möglich machen, all die Probleme um mich herum zu vergessen, es ist einfach faszinierend wie das da so einfach geht. Klar ist irgendwo anstrengend, aber ich fühlte mich besser als vorher – und das, obwohl ich mir nicht sicher war, ob ich wirklich dorthin gehen wollte da ich müde war und mich generell schlecht fühlte.

12.09.2012
Und noch ein Tag, noch ein Tag an dem ich mich mies gefühlt habe, aber abends bin ich dann trotzdem zum Fitnessstudio, nicht wegen dem Spinning-Kurs, sondern weil ich die Geräteeinführung hatte – ich hatte gehofft, dass es mir gut tun würde, aber nach dem Training ging es mir noch schlechter als es mir vorher schon ging. Was für ein großartiger Erfolg. Ich habe mich einfach im Bett zusammengerollt mit Muskelkater und hoffte, dass der nächste Morgen solange warten würde, bis ich wieder fit bin…

13.09.2012
Meine Erkältung wurde schlimmer, und der Migräne-Anfall in der Nacht hat auch nicht gerade zu guter Laune beigetragen. Den Tag auf der Arbeit durchzustehen war wirklich eine Herausforderung, besonders weil meine Kopfschmerzen immer wiederkamen und sogar Schmerztabletten nicht mehr wirklich helfen wollten.

14.09.2012
Ich hatte eigentlich geplant, wieder ins Fitnessstudio zu gehen, aber ich habe mich krank und schlecht gefühlt, sodass ich nicht gehen konnte, ich ärgerte mich über mich selbst, aber Gesundheit ist wichtiger, das habe ich gelernt. Das Wetter war wieder total depressiv machend, alles grau und regnerisch, und im Radio lief auch nur total depressive Musik, super. Der totale Horror. Abends habe ich dann meinen Praktikumsbericht weitergeschrieben sodass er jetzt bis zum jetztigen Tag up to date ist, während Wacken konnte ich nicht schreiben, daher fehlte einiges – und das zu ergänzen war schwerer als ich gedacht hatte.

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

