Video: Halestorm – “In your room” (live)

This song is one of those from the band´s latest album which touch me deeply and somehow remind me on myself a bit, and it´s one of those songs that always bring tears to my eyes no matter if I am in a generally good or bad mood. I had really hoped to see the song live on their tour, but I had chosen the wrong gigs, since I haven´t seen it live, so I still need to hope it´s gonna change once they return to Copenhagen next March.

————————————————

Dieses Lied ist eines der Lieder vom aktuellen Album der Band, welches mich einfach zutiefst berühren und mich irgendwie an mich selbst erinnern, und ein Lied das immer Tränen in meine Augen treibt egal ob ich in einer generell guten oder schlechten Laune bin. Ich hatt wirklich gehofft, das Lied live zu sehen auf ihrer Tour, aber ich hatte scheinbar die falschen Konzerte ausgesucht, da ich es nciht live gesehen habe, daher kann ich nur hoffen dass sich das ändern wird wenn sie wieder in Kopenhagen sind im kommenden März.

 

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

