CD: nulldB – “Endzeit”

nulldB-Endzeit-Cover_1000x1000px-400x400

I´ve never been a big fan of rock or punk music with German lyrics because it always sounded a bit wrong to my ears, so it was a challenge for me when I received the nulldB CD that goes straight into this direction of music. To be honest, usually I know after one spin, if a CD grows on me or not, but this time it needed a few more to make me be able to give my opinion, and thanks to the lyrics of their songs, it ended up to be a better rating than I had expected it to be at the beginning.

Here you can read the review:
http://www.stalker.cd/index.php?lang=2&content=62&kat=cd&id=2461&

————————————-

Ich war niemals ein großer Fan von deutschsprachigem Rock oder Punk, weil es einfach irgendwie falsch in meinen Ohren klang, daher war es eine Herausforderung für mich als ich die CD von nulldB erhielt, weil diese CD genau in diese Richtung geht. Um ehrlich zu seinm brauche ich meistens nur ein Anhören des Albums um zu wissen ob mir die CD gefällt oder nicht, aber diese brauchte ein paar mehr um mich dazu zu erfähigen – und dank der Lyrics der Lieder wurde die Bewertung besser als ich am Anfang erwartet hatte.

Und hier nun die deutsche Version des Reviews:
http://www.stalker.cd/index.php?lang=2&content=62&kat=cd&id=2461&&lang=1

TRACKLIST
01. Tyrannei
02. Endzeit
03. Roter Regen
04. Kinder des Zorns
05. Kaltes Herz
06. Versuch es doch
07. Leben
08. Taub Blind Stumm
09. Freiheit
10. Die Jagd beginnt

MUSIC/MUSIK

This entry was posted in CD and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

