The final countdown… (21.12.2012 & 22.12.2012) // Der finale Countdown (21.12.2012 & 22.12.2012)

471447_10151229591465326_2132743435_o

Today and yesterday just have one topic: packing and cleaning. Whilst I was still unwilling to clean yesterday and rather fought with packing and trying to get everything into my bags and cartons, today is the day of cleaning. And that is way worse than packing, I have to admit.

But well, fascinating how much stuff I actually take home with me, compared to with how little I came here in the beginning of July – and the odd thing is, I cannot even remember having bought this much, but where on earth does it all then come from? Maybe a mystery that will never be solved.

But yeah, tonight my mum and stepdad will arrive here and tomorrow they´ll bring me back to Cologne once we successfully played Tetris with fitting all my stuff into the car. Time seems to be running, that´s why I should rather not write too much now and instead continue cleaning, though it´s going quite smooth 😉

———————————————————

Heute und gestern haben nur ein Thema: packen und putzen. Während ich gestern noch keine Lust auf´s Putzen hatte und lieber mit dem Packen kämpfte und versuchte, alles in meine Taschen und Kartons zu bekommen, ist heute das Putzen dran. Und das ist schlimmer als Packen, muss ich zugeben.

Aber na ja, faszinierend wie viel Zeug ich eigentlich mitnehmen werde, im Vergleich zu dem bisschen mit dem ich hier ANfang Juli ankam – das seltsame ist, ich kann mich nicht entsinnen so viel gekauft zu haben, aber woher kommt es dann? Vielleicht ein Rätsel das niemals gelöst werden wird.

Nun, heute Abend kommen meine Mutter und mein Stiefvater hier an und morgen bringen sie mich dann zurück nach Köln, wenn wir dann erfolgreich Tetris gespielt haben mit all den Sachen die ins Auto müssen. Die Zeit scheint davonzurennen, deshalb sollte ich jetzt nicht so viel schrieben und stattdessen weiterputzen, auch wenn alles ganz flott geht 😉

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

