Amaury Vassili – “All by myself”

Actually I already stumbled across this coversong and video already last night, but it´s been too late to actually post it. I know it has a little issue at one point, but whatever.  I clearly am no fan of Celine Dion, but Amaury Vassili always made me listen to songs where I´d usually have thought “please no” – and then I was amazed.
His voice always is making me dreamy, I guess I could stand in the middle of the busiest road in Cologne and then plug my earphones in, listen to his music and forget everything around me.
————————————-

Eigentlich hatte ich dieses Cover und das Video dazu schon letzte Nacht gefunden aber es war zu spät es da noch zu veröffentlichen. Ich weiß dass es eine Störung hat, irgendwann mitten drin, aber egal. Ich bin absolut kein fan von Celine Dion, aber Amaury Vassili hat es bisher immer geschafft dass ich mir Lieder anhöre, wo ich mir sonst gedacht hätte “oh Gott nein” – und dann war ich begeistert.
Seine Stimme lädt mich einfach zum Träumen ein, ich glaube ich könnte in Mitten der hektischten Straße in Köln stehen und dann meine Kopfhörer in die Ohren stecken, seine Musik anhören und alles um mich herum vergessen.

 

This entry was posted in Music/Musik and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

