Hello 2013 (31.12.2012-03.01.2013) // Hallo 2013 (31.12.2012-03.01.2013)

So 2013 has started and I have to say I really loved how I started it. I went to stay at a friend´s place in Hildesheim and spent my New Year´s Eve there, just arrived back in Cologne yesterday evening. My time there was adorable, NYE was first rather quiet and after midnight we went to party and ended up going to bed just at around 6.30am. Haven´t been up for so long for ages 😉

January 1st my friend and I spent with doing nothing, just relaxing and hanging around but that was what I needed, turning off the brain and enjoying some movies (The Parfume & Narnia) and some music. Also ended up watching the second round of ski jumping and was really pleased to see how well the Norwegian jumpers did.

The time passed by so fast, way too fast, leaving yesterday sucked, I felt like jumping out of the train a second before it left with me but I didn´t. This is life 😉

Anyways, today I´ve been mostly working on my thesis and it seems like I am getting somewhere, so it´sa  good feeling. Except my hurting throat and me feeling not exactly healthy, 2013 is great so far 🙂

—————————————————-

2013 hat also begonnen und ich muss wirklich sagen, dass ich es geliebt habe wie es begonnen hat. Ich bin zu einem Freund gefahren und dort habe ich dann auch Silvester gefeiert, gestern Abend bin ich erst wieder in Köln zurück gewesen. Meine Zeit dort war wirklich schön, Silvester war erst ruhig und dann sind wir noch feiern gegangen und erst gegen 6.30 Uhr ins Bett gekommen. Ich war schon lange nicht mehr so lange wach gewesen 😉

Am 1. Januar haben mein Kumpel und ich nichts gemacht, nur entspannen und herumhängen – das war was ich wirklich brauchte, das Hirn ausschalten und ein paar Filme genießen ( Das Parfüm & Narnia) und auch ein bisschen Musik. Ich habe noch geschafft den zweiten Durchgang beim Skispringen anzuschauen und war doch sehr erfreut zu sehen, wie gut die Norweger sprangen.

Die Zeit ist so schnell vergangen, viel zu schnell, gestern wieder nach Köln zu fahren war wirklich blöd, ich wäre am liebsten aus dem Zug gesprungen bevor er losfuhr, aber na ja, ich hab´s nicht gemacht. So ist das Leben 😉

Nun ja, heute habe ich weitgehend nur an meiner Bachelor-Arbeit geschrieben und es scheint, als würde ich die richtige Richtung einschlagen, daher fühlt es sich gut an. Davon abgesehen, dass mein Hals wehtut und ich mich nicht ganz so gesund fühle, war 2013 bisher echt toll 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

