It´s all about… photos (13.01.2013 & 14.01.2013) // Es dreht sich nur um… Fotos (13.01.2013 & 14.01.2013)

emergenza_acoustic

13th was a Sunday, and just to make my stress perfect, I decided to go and photograph the Betontod gig here in Cologne. Said and done, just getting there was the major issue since my nagivation system got crazy, led me through the smallest streets and then didn´t even bring me to the venue. I was going crazy and just in last second I made it there, I was so annoyed. The lights were okay, but it clearly wasn´t my day somehow, enjoying the gig was hard for me, but it was better than I had expected to be honest. Getting back home was easy and no problem at all, but I guess only because I didn´t listen to the navigation system anymore 😉 In the night I then continued editing the Emergenza Acoustic photos for quite a while…

Next day, Monday, or also “yesterday” – the photo editing continued and continued and continued. Everything else was just happening aside, like doing laundry and writing the report on the gig. During the nighttime I then also worked on y thesis again, restructuring and fighting with the referencing. There is so much hate me for my thesis that I cannot put it into words anymore…wish it was already over.

—————————————

Der 13. war ein Sonntag, und um meinen Stress perfekt zu machen, hatte ich mich dazu entschieden Betontod hier in Köln zu fotografieren. Gesagt und getan, dort hinzukommen war ein Kampf weil mein Navi durchgedreht ist, es mich durch die kleinsten Straßen geführt hat und mich dann nicht mal zur Konzerthalle geleitet hat. Ich bin durchgedreht und habe es gerade noch so rechtzeitig geschafft, ich war so genervt. Das Licht war okay, aber es war eindeutig nicht mein Tag, das Konzert zu genießen war wirklich schwer, aber am Ende war es besser als ich erwartet hatte. Nach Hause zu kommen war leicht und kein Problem, vielleicht weil ich einfach nicht auf mein Navi gehört habe 😉 Nachts habe ich dann weiterhin die Fotos von der Emergenza Acoustic Show bearbeitet…

Am nächsten Tag, Montag, oder auch “gestern” – das Foto bearbeiten ging weiter und weiter. Alles andere lief nur nebenbei, wie z.B. Wäsche waschen oder auch den Konzertbericht zu schreiben. Nachts saß ich dann wieder an meiner Bachelor-Arbeit und habe die Struktur wieder bearbeitet und habe mit den Referenzen gekämpft. Da ist so viel Hass für meine Bachelorarbeit in mir, das kann man nicht mehr in Worte fassen…ich wünschte es wäre schon vorbei.

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

