Where is the time? (15.01.2013 – 17.01.2013) // Wo ist die Zeit? (15.01.2013 – 17.01.2013)

IMG_3179_kl

Time is passing by so fast, it makes me speechless. Sunday feels like it´s been just yesterday, but no, today is already Thursday.
So what has happened? Today I´ve been photo editing and doing things here and there, still going to rite the Betontod gig report from the gig last Sunday.

Yesterday I was working a lot on my thesis, and made good proccess I think. Then some press-work was done again, photo editing, gig report writing, sending out accreditation requests…And in the evening I was doing some test training at the fitness studio, and wow that was a high tech studio, I really loved it due to so many different people going there, from totally unsportive ones to athlete-like looking people…felt good there, and I re-discovered sports as valuable me-time…

Well, the Tuesday…hm. Photo editing, gig report writing, and a desperate thesis writing since from 10pm on the internet was gone and it sucked, since I really had needed internet to do some screenshots and do little research, but I stayed up till 2.30Am and worked on my thesis for the things where I didn´t need internet, since even at 2.30AM the internet hadn´t been back and that really killed my nerves…

——————————-

Die Zeit vergeht so schnell, dass ich sprachlos bin. Es fühlt sich an, als wäre erst gestenr Sonntag gewesen, aber nein, es ist schon Donnerstag.
So, was ist passiert? Heute habe ich Fotos bearbeitet und hier und da was gewerkelt. ich muss noch den Betontod Konzert-Bericht schreiben vom letzten Sonntag…

Gestern habe ich so einiges an meiner Bachelorarbeit geschrieben und bin durchaus weitergekommen. Dann mal wieder Pressearbeit, Fotobearbeitung, Bericht schreiben, Akkreditierungsanfragen rausschreiben…und abend habe ich ein test-Training in einem Fitnessstudio gemacht, und wow, das war ein High-Tech Studio, ich fand es wirklich toll weil da so viele evrschiedene Leute hingehen, vom total Unsportlichen bis zum athletisch aussehenem Fitnessstudio-Nutzer…fühlte sich gut an, und ich habe Sport als wertvolle ich-Zeit wiedergefunden…

Nun ja, der Dienstag…hm. Fotos bearbeiten, Bericht schreiben und ein verzweifelter Versuch an meiner Bachelorarbeit zu schreiben, da von 22 Uhr an war das Internet weg und das war echt blöd, weil ich ganz dringend Screenshots und Nachforschungen machen musste, aber ich bin bis 2.30 Uhr nachts wachgeblieben und habe das gemacht, wofür ich kein Internet brauchte, weil selbst um 2.30 Uhr immer noch kein Internet da gewesen ist und das hat mich echt aufgeregt…

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

