Whatever I do… / Egal was ich mache… (BELOW THIS: NEW POSTS // UNTER DIESEM HIER: NEUE EINTRÄGE)

Image

…it is wrong. Fine. For now, I will not update this blog anymore with reports on my day. I don´t know for how long I will not update it, or if I will ever again update it.

I might post photos from the places I have been to, but that´s it.

Whoever isn´t connected to me on Social Media, sorry, but bad luck.

————————————

…es ist falsch. Fein. Ab jetzt werde ich den Blog nicht mehr aktualisieren was Beiträge über meine Tagesabläufe angeht. Ich weiß nicht für wie lange das so bleiben wird, oder ob ich jemals wieder schreiben werde.

Es kann sein dass ich Fotos davon posten werde, wo ich war, aber das war es.

Wer mit mir in keinem sozialem Netwerk in verbindung steht, sorry, Pech gehabt.

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

