04.10.2013-12.10.2013

2013-10-09 11.25.22I am trying hard to recapture what happened during the past week…well, I was on sick leave again because my blood results showed that I hadn´t gotten rid off my flu just yet. Yes, the doctor took blood – you can imagine how “great” that was for me. But I might´ve covered that already in my last real written blog entry – whatever, I am not sure. Thus, my week wasn´t too excited, nor was last weekend.

For two days I was in Munich this week, business related. Nice times, but also very exhausting. Especially the train ride back home was a struggle, since I kept on missing my connecting trains due to delays and then stranded at Cologne main station since no tram was going back to my place anymore. Ended up paying over twenty euros for a taxi to just get me back home and to my bed that I had been craving so badly.

On Friday I did home office, which was a good decision since otherwise I´d have not been able to work, since I had gotten home just at around 2am from my lovely train ride trip.

On Saturday I was out for watching futsal again, this time in Siegen. And yet another victory came up. It was nice to see futsal again after a little match free time. But the drive there already annoyed me, but the drive back beat everything: rain and so much fog that you were partially blinding drive. That was clearly an experience…

——————————————————————————

Jetzt versuche ich mal, mich daran zu erinnern was so in der letzten Woche passiert ist…na ja, ich war ja, wie ich vielleicht schon vorher geschrieben hatte, krankgeschrieben da die Blutwerte zeigten, dass die Grippe noch nicht ganz auskuriert war…Ja, der Arzt hat mir Blut abnehmen lassen – ihr könnt euch vorstellen, wie “toll” ich das fand. Daher war meine Woche eher fad, gleiches gilt auch für letztes Wochenende.

Diese Woche war ich für zwei Tage in München, dank meines Jobs. Es war angenehm, aber auch anstrengend. Besonders die Zugfahrt zurück nach Köln war ein Kampf, weil ich dank Zugverspätungen immer meinen Anschlusszug verpasst habe und dann im Kölner Hauptbahnhof gestrandet war, weil nichts mehr zu mir nach Hause fuhr was die Bahnen betrifft. Daher habe ich mich erbarmt und mehr als zwanzig Euros für ein Taxi nach Hause bezahlt, man habe ich mich auf mein Bett gefreut.

Am Freitag habe ich von zu Hause gearbeitet, alles andere hätte nicht funktioniert, es war eine gute Entscheidung. Ich war ja erst gegen 2 Uhr nachts nach Hause gekommen von meiner glorreichen Bahnfahrt…

Am Samstag war ich wieder Futsal schauen, und dieses Mal in Siegen. Ein Sieg in Siegen, schön. Es war eine schöne Sache wieder Futsal zu schauen, nachdem es etwas spielfreie Zeit gewesen war. Aber die Fahrt dorthin hat mich genervt, und die Rückfahrt hat alles übertroffen: Regen und so viel Nebel, dass man teilweise fast blind fuhr. Das war wirklich eine Erfahrung.

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

