Alter Bridge – “Broken Wings” (live)

This live video of Alter Bridge is one that someone had recorded at the concert I also had been at, and this song somehow touched me. I had never heard it before, as I had not known any of the band´s songs, but this one immediately caught me because I was able to relate to the lyrics, because I somehow felt like it was about my thoughts and feeling lately. I really got hooked on this song!
—————————–
Dieses Live-Video von Alter Bridge wurde von jemanden auf dem Konzert aufgenommen, wo ich auch war, und dieses Lied hat mich irgendwie berührt. Ich hatte es nie zuvor gehört, genau wie ich keines der anderen Lieder der Band kannte, aber der Song hat mich sofort in seinen Bann gezogen weil ich mich mit den Lyrics identifizieren konnte, weil ich das Gefühl hatte, dass der Song gerade über meine Gedanken und Gefühle in der letzten Zeit war. Ich bin richtig abhängig geworden von diesem Lied!

This entry was posted in Music/Musik. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

