Alter Bridge – “Lover” (live)

Yet another live video from the Düsseldorf gig, of a song where the live version sounds much better than the album version (it´s off their latest album). I cannot relate to the song but Myles vocals just sent me shivers down my spine and his voice in general in this song is just so incredible it really brought tears to my eyes when I was sitting in the seated area to enjoy the concert in a laid back area. Felt like a moron, but looking around I saw how many people were actually heavily touched by the song…
————————-
Ein weiteres Live-Video vom Düsseldorf Konzert, von einem Lied wo die Live-Version wesentlich besser als die Album-Version klingt (es ist vom letzten Album der Band). Ich kann mich zwar nicht in dem Song wiederfinden, aber der Gesang von Myles hat mir Schauer über den Rücken gesandt und seine STimme generell bei diesem Lied war so toll, dass es mich nahe an die Tränen gebracht hat als ich af dem Rang saß und mir das Konzert entspannt anschauen wollte. Ich kam mir so doof vor, aber als ich um mich schaute stellte ich fest, dass so einige von diesem Lied berührt waren…

This entry was posted in Music/Musik. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

