Advent 5: Metallica – “The Unforgiven”

day 5It´s one of my all time favourites, and this year clearly hasn´t changed that – actually I blasted quite a lot of Metallica when sitting in the car to drive around in Florida, the long highways are just made for it, you just gotta watch out for speeding limits. Why I chose exactly this song I cannot say to be honest – it was the first one that came to my mind when I figured I wanted to have Metallica in this list. As simple as that.
———————————————-
Es ist eines meiner Allzeit-Favoriten und dieses Jahr hat sich daran auch nichts geändert – eigentlich habe ich recht viel Metallica gehört als ich im Auto saß und in Florida herumfuhr, die langen Highways sind dafür einfach wie gemacht, man muss nur an die Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzungen denken. Aber warum ich gerade dieses Lied ausgewählt habe kann ich nicht sagen um ehrlich zu sein – es war das erste Lied, was mir einfiel, als ich feststellte, dass ich Metallica in dieser Liste haben wollte. So einfach ist das.

This entry was posted in Music/Musik. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

