Busy busy busy… // Beschäftigt, beschäftigt, beschäftigt…

IMG_6829 KopieDon´t be surprised if I am not anymore blogging during daytime but if at all, then in the evening – because I got a job, I am back to working since this week´s Tuesday. Finally earning money, it´s been about time. But since I am not used to the work yet, it really wears me out so that I am deadtired in the evenings and usually just end up watching some braindead TV series to turn off the brain and then go to bed.

Oh and I also applied for my visa for Russia this Monday, I hope it will all work out well – still need to finish some courses, but that should be doable during the next two weeks where I will not be at home but at my aunt´s place to relax and turn off the brain for a while. And I will start doing sports again, it´s been too long that I wasn´t to the gym or out for a run…
Today I´ll be driving there, so I was packing late in the evening yesterday – I just HATE packing to be honest. Especially since I had just unpacked all of my stuff from Titisee-Neustadt *laughing*

—————————————————–

Wundert euch nicht, wenn ich nicht mehr am Tage schreibe und wenn, dann abends – aber ich habe jetzt einen Job, ich arbeite endlich wieder seit Dienstag dieser Woche. Endlich evrdiene ich Geld, es wurde Zeit. Aber da ich nicht mehr daran gewöhnt bin, macht es mich wirklich erschöpft, sodass ich Abends dann totmüde nach Hause komme, eine dumme Serie im Fernsehen schaue und dann ins Bett gehe. Oh und ich habe am Montag für mein Russland-Visum die Unterlagen eingereicht. Ich hoffe alles klappt gut –  ich muss noch ein paar Kurse beenden, aber das sollte in den nächsten zwei Wochen machbar sein wenn ich nicht zu Hause bin sondern bei meiner Tante um den Kopf etwas auszuschalten und zu entspannen. Und ich werde wieder Sport machen, es ist zu lange her, dass ich beim Fitnessstudio war oder gelaufen bin…

Heute werde ich dorthin fahren, daher habe ich bis spät abends gepackt – ich HASSE es zu packen um ehrlich zu sein. Besonders da ich gerade erst alles ausgepackt hatte nach Titisee-Neustadt *lach*

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

