2014 – My plans // 2014 – Meine Pläne

I am not someone saying “I´d like to achieve this” – I say “I will work hard to achieve this” because it comes closer to reality, nothing comes flying into your life without oneself doing anything for it.

And those are my plans:

– Get through my time in Sochi

– Lose 7 more kilos of weight

– Do more sports

– Do more photography

– Find an own apartment

– Get a second freelancer or temporary job to ensure good income

——————————————————————-

Ich bin niemand der sagt “ich wűrde das gerne erreichen“ – ich sage „Ich werde hart dafűr arbeiten, das zu erreichen“ weil das näher an der Realität dran ist, nichts fliegt einem einfach so zu ohne dass man selbst dafűr etwas macht.

Und das sind meine Pläne:

– Sochi űberstehen

– Weitere 7kg an Gewicht verlieren

– Mehr Sport machen

– Mehr fotografieren

– Mein eigenes Apartment finden

– Einen zweiten Job als freier Mitarbeiter oder Aushilfskraft finden um ein sicheres Einkommen zu haben

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

