Paris: Random / Verschiedenes (17-19.01.2014)

Many of the photos from this post are taken at Paris North trainstation – I was hanging around there for a while and used the time to snap a few photos. Also, when just walking around, I often saw something interesting that I wanted to capture and this is also what I did. I enjoy photographing such random things because they´re not always showing sightseeing things, except for the few shots of Notre Dame that are also in here…

————————————

Viele der Fotos hier in diesem Beitrag wurden am Bahnhof Paris Nord aufgenommen – ich hing da einige Zeit herum und habe die Zeit genutzt, ein paar Fotos zu schießen. Außerdem habe ich einige interessante Dinge gesehen als ich herumgelaufen bin, und die wollte ich einfach festhalten, und das habe ich dann auch einfach getan. Mir gefällt es einfach solche Sachen zu fotografieren, weg von all den Sehenswürdigkeiten, mit Ausnahme der paar Aufnahmen von Notre Dame, die hier auch dabei sind…

This entry was posted in Photos/Fotos, Travelling/Reisen and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

