Sochi Blogging // Bloggen in Sochi

bloggingsochiI decided on opening a special blog for my Sochi time – I will also post, after the games, all the things here, but little entries will appear on my other blog during the games. This is also where I will be posting stuff already now – so go and mark it down in your favorites 🙂

http://carinainsochi.wordpress.com

————————————————

Ich habe mich dazu entschlossen, für meine Zeit in Sochi einen extra Blog zu beginnen – alle Berichte werd eich nach den Winterspielen auch hier posten, aber kleinere Beiträge werde ich dort während der Spiele veröffentlichen. Das ist auch wo ich im Moment schon etwas schreibe – daher, hingehen und als Favoriten merken 🙂

http://carinainsochi.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Travelling/Reisen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

