Paris: Eiffel Tower / Eiffelturm (18.01.2014)

Flashback to Paris times from January – I realized I haven´t posted those shots yet, what a waste!

All I can say is that it was a pity that you weren´t able to go to the very top because it was closed – but to be fair, I died already when walking up and down the stairs to the second top level…
————————————–
Rückblick Zeit zu meinem paris-Ausflug im Januar – ich habe bemerkt, dass ich diese Fotos noch nicht veröffentlicht habe, was für eine Verschwendung!

Was ich sagen kann ist, dass es schade war dass man nicht bis nach ganz oben konnte, aber ich war schon gut geschafft als ich hoch und zu Fuß auch wieder runtergegangen bin zum bzw. vom zweit höchsten Plateau…

This entry was posted in Photos/Fotos, Travelling/Reisen and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

