10.11.2014 – I am allowed t be lazy (Tampere) // 10.11.2014 – Ich darf faul sein (Tampere)

It´s been one of those days where I just couldn´t be really bothered to go outside. The weather was unpleasant, and so I didn´t do that much outside until the evening, where I had been meeting up with a friend of mine I also hadn´t seen since I had left Finland back in the days.

Had a nice and tasty dinner at an Asian restaurant here in Tampere, and it was a nice way how to spend the last evening here in Tampere. I was so full after the meal, I felt like you could roll me out of the restaurant and back to my host – the rest of the evening was not really eventful, just a nice and laid back time, chatting and drinking some tea…

Es war einer dieser Tage, wo ich mich einfach zu nichts aufraffen konnte und nicht rausgehen wollte. Das Wetter war wieder eklig, und ich habe daher so gut wie nichts draußen gemacht bis ich dann abends mit einer Freundin, die ich auch nicht mehr gesehen hatte, seit ich Finnland verlassen habe, essen gegangen bin.

Wir hatten eine schöne Zeit und ein leckeres Abendessen bei einem asiatischen Restaurant hier in Tampere, und es war wirklich eine schöne Art und Weise, wie ich den letzten ganzen Tag hier in Tampere habe ausklingen lassen können. Ich war so voll nach dem Essen, dass ich das Gefühl hatte, dass man mich hätte aus dem Restaurant und zu meiner Gastgeberin rollen können – der restliche Abend war dann nicht wirklich aufregend, einfach entspanntes Quatschen und etwas Tee trinken…

This entry was posted in Finland/Finnland, Travelling/Reisen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

