12.11.2014 – Plans are there to change (Jyväskylä) // 12.11.2014 – Pläne gibt es, damit man sie ändert (Jyväskylä)

I was sleeping in, because my body really needed it. And I slept like a baby, luckily. When I woke up, the change of the day´s plans had kinda started – I was meeting another of my former teachers much earlier, and thus dropped going to “my lake” and postponed that tomorrow. But I was fine with this, I am flexible and easy going with these things, because the lake doesn´t exactly run away or has other meetings 😉

Therefore I spent a lovely late lunchtime with my former teacher, chatting, laughing – finally actually sort of celebrating my graduation (yes, this “celebration” comes 1.5 years too late) with nice food and a generally really lovely time.

This was basically all that I have been doing so far – possibly going out for a beer later on, but then relaxing again. And tomorrow I will hopefully be going to finally see the Jyväskylä Church from the inside (need to get up early…) and then go to my lake and take a few photos and enjoy the silence there. Let´s see what comes, you never know. I just hope that it will not be raining – because that would really ruin a lot…

Ich habe ausgeschlafen, mein Körper brauchte das wirklich. Und ich habe wie ein Baby geschlafen, zum Glück. Als ich dann aufgewacht bin, hatten sich die Änderungen meiner Pläne schon angebahnt – ich habe eine meiner früheren Lehrer viel früher getroffen als angedacht, und daher habe ich den Plan zu „meinem See“ zu fahren erst einmal auf morgen verschoben. Aber mir passte das gut, ich bin da flexibel und entspannt, weil der See ja nicht wirklich wegläuft oder Termine hat 😉

Daher habe ich ein nettes spätes Mittagessen mit ihr verbracht, quatschen, lachen – endlich haben wir auch irgendwie meinen Studienabschluss gefeiert (ja, diese „Feier“ kommt 1.5 Jahre zu spät) mit leckerem Essen und einer generell total schönen Zeit.

Das war auch schon alles, was ich bisher gemacht habe – vielleicht werde ich später noch auf ein Bier in die Bar gehen, aber danach wird wieder entspannt. Und morgen werde ich hoffentlich endlich die Kirche hier von innen sehen (ich muss früh aufstehen) und dann zu meinem See fahren um ein paar Fotos zu machen und die Stille dort genießen. Mal schauen was kommt, man weiß nie. Ich hoffe nur, dass es nicht regnen wird, denn das würde so einiges ruinieren.

This entry was posted in Finland/Finnland, Travelling/Reisen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

