Disclaimer: USA stories // Disclaimer: USA Geschichten

I feel the need to be writing some words before the actual blog entries on this trip start and will be showing up here.

I have been battling a lot with me in regards to how much I wanna actually share, and have come to the conclusion that many things I will not be sharing, as they are too personal to be written about in this blog. It might be some kind of online diary on here, but in the end my deepest feelings and thoughts and talk contents are just made for public and I hope you do understand this.

I will, nevertheless, try to share as much as possible with you so it is a fun time reading it all and you get a picture what an amazing and crazy time I had here!

——————————————–

Ich habe irgendwie das Gefühl, dass es notwendig ist ein paar Worte vor den eigentlichen Beitrögen über meinen Urlaub zu verfassen.

Ich habe sehr stark mit mir gekämpft und viel überlegt wie viel ich hier eigentlich mit euch teilen möchte, und bin zum Entschluss gekommen dass so einiges einfach zu privat ist um sie öffentlich hier hineinzustellen. Dies mag zwar eine Art Online-Tagebuch sein, aber die Gedanken und Gefühle die manchmal ganz tief in mir drin stecken, die gehören hier einfach nicht hin – und ich hoffe, dass ihr das verstehen könnt.

Ich werde aber trotzdem so viel wie möglich erzählen, damit ihr ein gutes Bild von dieser verrüchten Zeit bekommt!

This entry was posted in USA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

