A total new feeling // Ein total neues Gefühl

Currently it is hard to put into words how I am doing – because, hands down, I think I am as happy as I hadn´t been for a long time. Things seem to be working out, and I feel free and really happy (sure, there is always days where I feel down, stressed out and whatnot) and I really do enjoy this pretty new feeling. I just hope it´s not just life playing tricks on e, waiting for me to be high on this feeling and then letting me suffer…you never know, because in the end it is my life, and that never went smooth so far.

Health

It is going uphill, my flu is pretty much gone, only a cold is still there as an annoying leftover. Generally I am freezing much more since I started Weight Watchers, due to losing weight my body is kind of struggling.

My neck and shoulders do keep better, and I hope that my odctor will give me a prescription for another round of physiotherapy because I might be much better, but I am still not back to where I was before that shitty accident.

Weigth Watchers

It is going well, so far I lost a bit over 8kg, so it is like 12-17kg still coming. Sometimes I am desperate, and it feels like things are not gonna ever work out, but since I have amazing support, I keep going. It´s so important to have someone cheering me up when I´m down and about to drop it and quit – hope comes and goes like sparks come and go, but I am a strong woman, so I will make it. Maybe. No, fuck it, I WILL make it. Even though I gotta say one thing: it sucks that living healthy is so expensive.

Blogging

I am having a tough time to really keep on blogging and writing, because currently there is not much major happening – I am just enjoying life and what it brings me, and that´s why often blogging falls over and is forgotten. But I will try some more to get back to it more frequently.

Plans for the rest of the year

Basically, there is nothing really big coming up anymore, because I wanna enjoy freetime and relaxing instead of traveling and doing crazy things. For Christmas I will be going to Cologne to my family, and then at new year´s eve I will be back in the north. No concerts coming up, no plans for it or whatsoever also for 2016 – initially I had planned to be going to the US for Apocalyptica, but I doubt that it is gonna happen due to financial reasons.

Other things

I started a little “challenge” for myself, because I need and and want to save some money – I dropped my PinkBox abonnement, because it was a nice addition but now it is something I am not really willing to afford anymore. Also for now I cancelled my Spotify subscription, but I fear I will be back on it pretty soon because music is what I live for.

———————————-

Im MOment ist es schwer in Worte zu fassen, wie es mir geht – weil ich, um ehrlich zu sein, lange nicht mehr so glücklich gwesen bin wie jetzt. Es scheint alles zu klappen, und ich fühle mich frei und glücklich (klar gibt es auch tage, wo es mir nicht gut geht, ich total gestresst bin und so) und ich genieße dieses neue Gefühl. Ich hoffe nur, dass mein leben mich nicht verarscht und nur wartet, bis ich schwebe um mich dann fallen zu lassen…weiß man ja nie, es ist halt immer noch mein Leben, und da lief nichts so glatt…

Gesundheit

Es geht weiterhin bergauf, mein grippaler Infekt ist so gut wie weg, jetzt ist nur noch etwas Erkältung übrig geblieben. Generell friere ich viel mehr seitdem ich mit Weight Watchers angefangen habe, ich glaub mein Körper kämpft mit dem Abnehmen.

Mein Nacken und meine Schultern schlagen sich auch viel besser, und ich hoffe, dass mein Arzt mir einmal mehr Physiotherapie verschreibt weil ich vielleicht auf dem richtigen Weg bin, aber noch nicht da bin, wo ich vor dem dummen Unfall war.

Weigth Watchers

It is going well, so far I lost a bit over 8kg, so it is like 12-17kg still coming. Sometimes I am desperate, and it feels like things are not gonna ever work out, but since I have amazing support, I keep going. It´s so important to have someone cheering me up when I´m down and about to drop it and quit – hope comes and goes like sparks come and go, but I am a strong woman, so I will make it. Maybe. No, fuck it, I WILL make it. Even though I gotta say one thing: it sucks that living healthy is so expensive.

Bloggen

Es ist echt schwer, den Blog auf dem Laufenden zu halten und zu schreiben, ganz einfach weil nichts so großartiges im Moment passiert – ich genieße mein Leben und was es bringt einfach nur, und das ist wieso das Bloggen oftmals vergessen wurd. Aber ich versuche wieder mehr zu schreiben!

Pläne für den Rest des Jahres

Eigentlich kommt nichts Großes mehr, weil ich meine Freizeit ganz entspannt verbringen will anstatt zu reisen oder andere verrückte Dinge zu tun. Weihnachten werde ich in Köln bei meiner Familie verbringen, und Neujahr werde ich dann wieder im Norden sein. Keine Konzerte in Sicht, gleiches auch für 2016 – ich hatte geplant, dass ich in die USA fliege für Apocalyptica, aber ich bezweifle, dass das passieren wird, und natürlich aus finanziellen Gründen.

Andere Dinge

Ich habe eine kleine “Challenge” für mich gestartet, weil ich Geld sparen will und muss . ich habe mein PinkBox Abo storniert, weil es ein schönes Extra war, aber es etwas ist für das ich kein Geld mehr ausgeben möchte. Auch habe ich – zumindest für jetzt – mein Spotify Abo gekündigt, aber ich glaube das werde ich ziemlich bald rückgängig machen, weil Musik etwas ist, für das ich lebe.

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

