Weight Watchers – Week 14 / Weight Watchers – Woche 14

This week again (for until 8th Dec) there will be no daily listing for pretty much one reason: Weight Watchers decided to change their system of points, and alongside also introduced a new buggy app and homepage.

For many days I couldn´t track and list my food, and also not list my activities whichw as pretty dangerous for me as I had to face, because I seemingly am still not yet at a point where I could have it all in my blood and feelings.

I still need those apps and homepages to realy be on track, but this week I had to drop it – and try without and actually yes, I did fail even though I started off really well. The weekend most likely was the killer with the company party and good food and alcohol, but I am not sure as I couldn´t count points…

I just hope that the currently running week is going to be better, now that homepage and app mostly are back to working again…

——————-

Diese Woche (bis 8. Dezember) wird es kein tägliches Auflisten geben und zwar aus einem Grund: Weigth Watchers entschloss das Punktesystem zu ändenr und Hand in Hand eine neue App und eine neue Homepage auf den Markt zu werfen.

An vielen Tagen konnte ich mein Essen nicht wirklich auflisten und tracken, und auch meine Aktivitäten blieben unaufgelistet was echt gefährlich war wie ich feststellen musste, weil ich scheinbar noch nicht an einem Punkt bin, wo ich alles richtig einschätzen kann.

Ich brauche die App und de Homepage einfach immer noch um auf dem richtigen Weg zu bleiben, aber diese Woche ging das nicht – und es ohne probieren und ja, ich bin gescheitert auch wenn die Woche recht gut begonnen hatte. Das Wochenende war wohl der Killer, dank Firmenfeier mit gutem Essen und Alkohol, aber ich bin mir nciht sicher, da ich ja keine Punkte zählen konnte.

Ich hoffe nur, dass die jetzt aktuelle Woche besser läuft, jetzt wo Homepage und App meistens wieder funktionieren…

Statistics // Statistik

  • This week´s weight progress: +0,7kg
  • Total weightloss / Gesamte Abnahme = -8,2kg
This entry was posted in Food / Essen and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

