Plans for 2016 // Pläne für 2016


I know it´s coming a little late, but it´s never too late to talk about the plans of the year – and I have quite a few as I realized when noting those down…

Sports & Health

  • Losing 10 kg of weight
    …if possible 15kg, but 10kg are more realistic, so I´ll go for that 😀
  • Keep going with Weight Watchers
    …because it helped me a lot so far, and that´s why I will need to stick to it even though it´s not always all sunshine and happiness
  • Use my FitBit Flex 5 out of 7 days at least per week
    Which will be hard enough, because there surely will be times where I will forgot get to charge it or forget to put it back on again…but I will try, really.
  • Go to gym twice a week
    Tough one, because I am so not motivated during the week, but I need to do it in order to be fit enough for pole dancing and keeping on losing weight
  • Do my pole dance course (January&February are booked)
    January and February, meaning 8 weeks, in the goal for me at first – if it is fun and I haven´t died from exhaustion afterwards, I might even keep going 😉

Concerts

Shows that I´d love to see this year:

  • Apocalyptica
  • Sixx:A.M.
  • Faey

Travelling

  • Vacation in the warmth => already booked!
    Somewhere in the south, maybe even with some beach time and such…maybe I could do some windsurfing again.
  • Visiting Prague
    I wanna do that for quite a while already, but this year a weekend trip there is a must!
  • Visiting some cities in Eastern Germany
    Why? Because I haven´t seen anything there which is quite a pity in my opinion

Work & Learning

  • Finish my traineeship successfully
    Because I enjoy the job and it´s a must to advance
  • Get a junior position within the company
    Because it´s the way to gain knowledge and continue learning!
  • Find a way to start my master´s degree
    Because for me, a bachelor´s degree is not enough and additional to the extra knowledge, it makes it easier to apply for positions no matter if within or outside of the company

Other things

  • Buy a TV
    Because my old one is…well, probably more than 10 years old.
  • Get a new tattoo
    I want one for so long already, and as I have quite some plans, one should be working out – maybe just a small one, but a new tattoo is a must for this year

 

—————————-

 Ich weiß, dass ich damit relativ spät dran bin, aber es ist nie zu spät über die Pläne des Jahres zu sprechen – und als ich anfing diese aufzuschreiben habe ich bemerkt wie viele ich habe…

Sport & Gesundheit

  • Weitere 10kg an Gesicht verlieren…
    …und falls möglich sogar 15kg, aber 10 sind realistischer, daher ist das mein Ziel 😀
  • Mit Weight Watchers weiter machen
    …weil es geholfen hat und gut lief bisher, und daher werde ich damit weitermachen auch wenn es nicht immer Sonnenschein und Freude ist
  • Meinen FitBit Flex 5 von 7 Tagen mindestens tragen
    Das wird schwer genug, weil ich mir sicher bin dass es Tage gibt wo ich vergessen werde es anzuziehen oder vergesse es wieder anzuziehen…oder vergesse es aufzuladen oder oder oder…aber ich werde es versuchen, wirklich.
  • Zweimal die Woche in den Fitnessraum
    Wirklich schwer, weil ich meistens unter der Woche nicht sonderlich motiviert bin, aber ich brauche es um fit genug zu sein für´s Pole Dancing und natürlich um weiterhin Gewicht zu verlieren
  • Meinen Pole Dance Kurs machen  (Januar-April sind gebucht)
    Januar und Februar, 8 Wochen, das ist das erste Ziel für mich – es macht Spaß und bisher bin ich noch nicht von Erschöpfung gestorbem, von daher wird´s weitergehen 😉

Konzerte

Das sind die Konzerte, die ich gerne besuchen würde in diesem Jahr:

  • Apocalyptica
  • Sixx:A.M.
  • Faey

Reisen

  • Urlaub in der Sonne => schon gebucht!
    Irgendwo im Süßden, vielleicht sogar mit Strand und sowas…und vielleicht könnte ich auch mal wieder windsurfen…
  • Prag besuchen
    Ich will schon eine Weile dorthin, aber dieses Jahr wird es ein Wochenend-Trip, denke ich!
  • Ein paar ostdeutsche Städte anschauen
    Wieso? Weil ich absolut nichts dort gesehen habe und ich das echt schade finde…das muss ich ändern.

Arbeit & Lernen

  • Meine Trainee-Zeit erfolgreich bestehen
    Weil ich den Job wirklich mag und es einfach weitergehen muss ^^
  • Eine Junior-Position in der Firma bekommen
    Weil es die einzige Chance ist, weiterhin zu lernen und Wissen zu sammeln!
  • Einen Weg finden, meinen Master zu machen
    Weil für mich ein Bachelor-Abschluss nicht reicht und zusätzlich zum Extra-Wissen einfach sein muss, egal ob ich mich innerhalb der Firma oder außerhalb weiterentickeln will

Andere Dinge

  • Ein TV kaufen
    Weil mein Alter einfach…na ja, wohl älter als 10 Jahre ist…
  • Ein neues Tattoo
    Ich will eins schon so lange, und ich habe einige Pläne, einer sollte klappen – vielleicht nur ein Kleines, aber ein neues Tattoo ist ein Muss für dieses Jahr

 

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

