Weight Watchers – Week 23 & 24 / Weight Watchers – Woche 23 & 24

Yes I know. This is not the style I usually do things but…I was so busy lately, that in the evenings I simply didn´t find the time to really sit down and recapture what was going on, so now I gotta do two weeks in one entry, which is quite funny because those two weeks could not be any more different to each other than they actually were.

03.02.2016 – 09.02.2016

Time keeps running, and my health running out. I injured my right arm on top of not being all fit thanks to a nasty cold, so half of my workout and everything just didn´t happen during the week, and that made me grumpy and wanting to eat all the time. I resisted, most times. Or well…sometimes. Maybe. And sometimes I just pretended that I didn´t really eat what I just ate because…I didn´t want to be feeling bad about it.

I had to be resting at the end of last week, but felt better during the weekend just to have a major downfall afterwards – I had my arm checked at the emergency room because of massive pain, just to be sent home with painkillers, being told it is just overworked and overstretched.

But even though I really hardly moved my cute little ass, I had massively lost weight and was really surprised, terrified and very happy at the same time…didn´t know it was not gonna last for long.

10.02. – 16.02.2016

I was still partially on sick leave, but went to do some walkign and house scores now, to move at least a bit before torturing myself at the pole dancing lesson again. And then I was back at work, and thought that everything would be now going even better, but after a weekend with feasting like a king, the downfall was like crashing with a plane out of a massive height and then crushing into the desert or something. Whatever.

But nearly all of the weight I had lost the week before, I had gained again. And coming with this, frustration, a slight depression and hate towards myself had returned from one second to the other, which was probably the most shocking thing for me in that moment. I immediately lost all of my appetite, whilst at the very same time I was like: okay, where is chocolate and where is fucking ice cream and where is fat food and…I resisted. And dragged my depression along.

——————————————-

Ja ich weiß, es ist nicht in dem Stile, in dem ich es sonst so mache…aber ich hatte so viel um die Ohren in der letzten Zeit, dass ich einfach nie die Zeit gefunden hatte, mich hinzusetzen und in Ruhe Revue passieren zu lassen, daher muss ich jetzt zwei Beitrage in einem zusammenfassen. Und das ist irgendwo lustig, da die beiden Wochen nicht unterschiedlicher sein könnten.

03.02.2016 – 09.02.2016

Die Zeit rennt, und meine Gesundheit läuft davon. Ich habe meinen rechten Arm verletzt und das noch zu meiner ekligen Erkältung, daher hat Sport nicht wirklich viel stattgefunden in der Woche, und das hat mich einfach genervt und dazu gebracht, dass ich am Liebsten die ganze Zeit gegessen hätte. Aber ich habe die Finger davon gelassen, meistens. Oder na ja…manchmal. Vielleicht. Und manchmal habe ich auch so getan dass ich das, was ich gegessen ahbe, nie gegessen hätte…weil ich kein schlechtes Gewissen haben wollte.

Am Ende der Woche musste ich mich ausruhen, aber am Wochenende habe ich mich besser gefhlt nur um dann wieder einen Rückschlag zu haben – ich bin ins Krankenhaus um meinen Arm checken zu lassen, weil ich solche Schmerzen hatte, aber ich wurde nur mit Schmerzmitteln wieder nach Hause geschickt. Nur überanstrengt und gezerrt.

Aber auch wenn ich wirklich kaum meinen Hintern bewegt habe, habe ich massiv viel Gewicht verloren und war echt überrascht, schockiert und sehr glücklich zugleich…ich wusste da noch nicht, dass sich das recht schnell wieder ändern würde.

10.02. – 16.02.2016

Ich war teilweise krankgeschrieben, aber ich habe danach wenigstens etwas Haushalt gemacht und war spazieren, bevor ich mich wieder an den Pole schmeißen musste. Und dann war ich wieder auf der Arbeit, und ich dachte, dass alles wieder besser laufen würde, aber nach einem Wochenende voller essen war der Absturz vorprogrammiert. Na ja.

Aber all das Gewicht, das ich die letzte Woche über verloren hatte, hatte ich wieder drauf. Und damit kam auch die Frustration wieder, eine leichte Depression und Hass mir selbst gegenüber, von einer Sekunde auf die andere war wieder all das zurück. Und das war das, was mich am meisten geschockt habe. Ich habe sofort meinen gesamten Appetit verloren, während ich mir zugleich dachte: okay, wo ist die Schokolade und wo ist das verdammte Eis und das fette Eis und…ich habe widerstanden. Und meine Depression habe ich trotzdem mitgeschleppt.

 

This entry was posted in Food / Essen and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

