Pole Dancing – Art of Pole – Lesson 1

So…today it would have been the start of my new course, building up on my “Level 0 total beginners” course – and I chose “Art of Pole”, wanting to go again into the choreography direction instead of doing only technique (will follow during the next timetable) or anything that looks extra sexy. Because for the latter I am just not flexible and far enough, but it is also on my list. Somewhen.

But yeah, Saturday afternoon, new course, many “old pals” and…me being sick. After the performance the flu really struck me totally down, and it has not yet really changed. I am still not feeling all well so I decided to ditch this first lesson and take a break and then catch up on what was done during the playtime on coming Wednesday.

But – so that this blog entry actually has some content, I can already now present to you the song for our choreography:

And to be honest, when I saw which song we´ll be dancing to, I was totally happy and relieved because it is a beautiful track that is not so dull as the one we had before. It can only be an amazing time!

This entry was posted in sports and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

