Flashback: Middle & end of May // Rückblick: Mitte & Ende Mai

We´re back to feeling like it was autumn rather than summer, except for a couple of times again where it was too much of a temperature jump. I don´t know whas going on, and I don´t even care about the reasons anymore, I just want some spring/summer like weather for more than just a couple of days. I nad to turn on the heating again and unpack my winter clothing and hoodies and everything again. Hello spring, hello summer, you´re missed!

Concerts & photography
I spent so much money on concert tickets lately, it´s gotten out of hand – crazy. A tiny little bit.
The second last Friday it was time for a concert again, hadn´t seen The New Black for years, yes, and in this case it´s really been years. A small tiny club close to Reeperbahn, like a big living room. Quite honestly, I really did not like the supporting band, but they had quite some fans being there just for them. Anyways, I really enjoyed the show, had lost my voice the day after and what surprised me the most – I really enjoyed concert photography again for once. I enjoyed taking every photo I did, I enjoyed trying to find the best angle and everything. This passion was back all of a sudden – and I hope it is going to stay there.

Sports, health and weight loss
To be fair, I haven´t been overly active lately, I mean okay I take the bike to the train and back, I really do a lot of walking and try to at least do 15-30min of any kind of workout at home, but the latter one usually is not really happening. Pole dancing is going okay, and I try out many different things now as testing lessons and catch up lessons and all of this. I need some variety, also to clear my mind from this shitty blockade that still isn´t full gone.
But still, weightloss is going well again, finally. Once I had given up on it, the weight runs off again. I have no idea why it was stagnating so badly and now goes pretty well, and also I have no idea if it will continue like this.
Total weightloss since September 2015 is now 14kg in total, 5kg since the start of 2016 – which is pretty good when looking at the fact that May isn´t even over yet. I really hope it continues like this.Health still is a bitch, all the temperature changes drive my body nuts and my cold seems to not want to ever leave again – but at least my anti allergic pills work well, it was a good decidion to go and get a prescription from the doctor and not bother with the cheap and easy ones anymore.

———————-

Wir sind einmal mehr dahin zurück gekehrt, dass sich das Wetter teilweise mehr nach Herbst anfühlt als nach Sommer, von ein paar schönen Tagen abgesehen wo es einfach ein zu großer Temperatursprung war. Ich weiß nicht was los ist, und es ist mir egal weil ich einfach nur Frühlings/Sommerwetter für mehr als ein paar Tage haben will. Ich musste teils die Heizung wieder anschalten und meine Winterkleidung wieder auspacken. Hallo Frühling, Hallo Sommer, ihr werdet vermisst!

Konzerte & Fotografie
Ich habe in der letzten Zeit so viel Geld für Konzerttickets ausgegeben, es ist etwas außer Kontrolle geraten – eine kleines bisschen…
Vorletzten Freitag war es dann wieder soweit, ich hatte The New Black einige Jahre nicht mehr gesehen – und ja, in diesem Falle waren es wirklich Jahre gewesen. Ein kleiner Club in der Nähe der Reeperbahn, wie ein großes Wohnzimmes. Ehrlich gesagt mochte ich die Supportband so gar nicht, aber sie hatten einige Fans, die sie unterstützt haben. Na ja, ich habe die Show genossen und meine Stimme war am Tag darauf weg, und was mich am Meisten überrascht hat: ich habe es genossen, das Konzert zu fotografieren. ich habe jedes Foto, das ich gemacht habe, genossen, und habe es genossen den besten Winkel etc zu finden. Diese Leidenschaft war auf einmal wieder da gewesen – und ich hoffe, dass sie bleibt.

Sport, Gesundheit und Gewichtsabnahme
Um ehrlich zu sein war ich nicht sonderlich aktiv in der letzten Zeit, okay, hier und da dann mit den Rad zur Bahnstation und dann wieder zurück, ich laufe zwar wirklich viel zu Fuß und versuche wenigstens 15-30min an Sport zu machen zuhause, aber letzteres klappt nicht so wirklich. Pole Dancing ist okay, und ich versuche ein paar neue Sachen durch Probestunden und Aufholstunden und all das. Ich brauche Abwechslung, besonders um diese dumme Blockade aus dem Kopf zu bekommen..

Trotzdem läuft es noch relativ gut was das Abnehmen betrifft, endlich. Ich hatte aufgegeben und dann ging es auf einmal leichter. Ich habe keine Ahnung wieso das so stagniert ist und jetzt läuft es relativ gut, aber ich habe natürlich keine Ahnung ob das so bleibt.
Ingesamt habe ich seit September 14kg abgenommen, 5kg seit Anfang des Jahres – und das ist doch relativ gut, wenn ich dran denke, dass Mai noch nicht mal vorbei ist. Ich hoffe wirklich, dass es so weiter geht. Meine Gesundheit macht immer noch Probleme, all die Temperaturwechsel machen mich verrückt und meine Erkältung scheint nicht mehr weggehen zu wollen – aber wenigstens läuft es mit meinen Allergietabletten gut, es war eine gute Entscheidung mir welche verschreiben zu lassen und nicht mehr die günstigen zu nehmen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

