Flashback – Vacations -04.07.2016 – Beach time, bitches


Beach beach beach Mega Ammos! It is great to have days in between all the activities to relax and just hang around at the beach, get a tan ( and at times too much…) and go for several swims – that’s what I have been doing. With these water shoes thingies I don’t rally care anymore much about stones or anything like this, makes it easier though swimming with them really does feel unnatural as hell at times.

The water was really warm compared to the last times, really felt like you were in a swimming pool or so. Even though that some parts were all of a sudden and literally ice cold, freezing your feet off. But besides that, perfect swimming conditions and I also really used them! I want to swim more and more even though I am always so tired and hungry afterwards (it’s been like this already when I was a little kid hahaha).

Walking back was again like walking through a burning hell, the sun really is a killer and this time also I got a tad sunburnt – luckily not too bad, but still my hip hurts a bit. It feels really hard to understand when the sun is worst and when not…hopeless case here…

Then after dinner we still went for a walk to check for postcards but somewhen gave up – man what’s wrong with people to design such shitty postcards? So frustrating…but hey, at least I got myself a massive and freaking awesome tasting icecream wuhuuuu

 

This entry was posted in Travelling/Reisen and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

