Report/Bericht: Trash Mercenaries Tour 2016

Ich wurde gefragt, ob ich nicht Zeit und Lust hätte, mir die Thrash Mercenaries Tour anzusehen – Thrash Metal. Oha. Und das ich. Eigentlich wirklich nicht mein Genre, aber da ich immer offen für neue Erfahrungen bin, habe ich mich dann auf den Weg gemacht zu diesem kleinen Club – und eine große Überraschung erlebt.

Ein kleiner Kellerraum, kuschelig, intim, und relativ schnell ohne Luft und stattdessen gefüllt mit Rauch. Also definitiv kein Club für Nichtraucher wie mich, aber Mund und Nase zu und durch, headbangen kann man auch ohne Sauerstoff im Kopf!

MEHR:
http://stalker-magazine.rocks/language/de/2016/09/24/thrash-mercenaries-tour-2016/


I was asked if I had time and the will to go and check out the Thrash Mercenaries Tour – Thrash Metal. Oh la la. And me. So far not really my cup of tea, but I am always open for new experiences and thus I made my way to this small venue – and was really up for a surprise!

A smaller room in the cellar, cozy and intimate and pretty early lacking oxygen but was instead filled with smoke. So clearly no place to be for non-smokers like me, but close your mouth and nose, you do not need oxygen for a proper load of headbanging anyways!

READ MORE:
http://stalker-magazine.rocks/language/en/2016/09/24/thrash-mercenaries-tour-2016-2/

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland, Gigs/Konzerte and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

