Day X+110-112 – Christmas is coming closer…

13.12.2016 – Day X+110
Day two of having an off day – no wait, it is actually project plan writing time but as it looked really well, I was able to simply relax, sew a bit, take care of Christmas presents and plan going home for Christmas and do quite a lot of photo editing…because those galleries really need to get done finally. I feel so bad about just doing these things now but somehow I didn´t have the will and power to do it. I am still not a fan of photo editing an never will be, but it´s one of those necessary evils. And as I was wanting to fall asleep quickly and sleep well, I took some valerian pills…which made me hyperactive instead of making me relaxed…bye bye night and bye bye sleep…


14.12.2016 – Day X+111
Back to business…aka back to the course again after sleeping maybe for 4-5 hours only. I was dead tired and the fact we started with the finance course didn´t make the day any better at all to be totally honest. The day was long and tiring, but meeting with my boyfriend for some strolling around and raiding IKEA a bit was a good way how to end the day. came home, did some Christmas planning and then dropped into bed and boom, fell asleep as if I hadn´t slept for days…


15.12.2016 – Day X+112
Finance part of my project management course…day 2. And I had thought that it´d be getting better, but well…to be honest it was one of those days that seemed to be never ending. But at least I was less tired than usual. That was the only positive thing, as my stomach was making issues and once I was home, my parcel with the fabrics for my Christmas dress were not waiting for me…instead I did some test sewing for a Christmas present…went rather well, not fully satisfied, but it´s okay…

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day X+110-112 – Christmas is coming closer…

  1. Kiersten says:

    I need to to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it.
    I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you

Leave a Reply

