Photos: When everything fades to grey (31/12/2016)

I usually don´t really write much when posting a gallery here but this time it´s a bit different.

When I woke up on December 31st, a foggy, grey and wet weather had greeted me after opening the window blinds. But with all the fog, the dizziness and this somehow creepy touch to the whole, I decided to stroll around where I live and find some, well, not too well looking areas so I can turn them into something dark. And this is the outcome of this afternoon.


More:
https://carinaullmannphotography1.wordpress.com/2017/01/02/when-everything-fades-to-grey-hamburg-tonndorf-31-12-2016/

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland, Photos/Fotos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

