Day X+161-165 – Resting is rusting

02.02.2017 – Day X+161
Muscles are still aching, I am feeling sore and yet I still had to master school and then straight away a job interview that in teh end turned out to be longer than expected. I really hope that this is at least a good sign for the whole, but somehow…I don´t know, it is always hard to really judge how things were going. I feel worn out and all I want to do is sleep, sleep and sleep even more…


03.02.2017 – Day X+162
School, another job interview, then rushing to my Hoop lesson to be frustrated about a certain move that simply did not work out somehow because my mind was set on “omg I am so scared” mode…totally annoying, looking at how crazy and reckless I was as a kid. Once home, my headache returned and made me suffer, and I used the full dose of things on my head – warmth creme for my neck and shoulders, migraine pill and the mint oil for my face…


04.02.2017 – Day X+163
First swimming with candle light with my boyfriend, and then afterwards some food to regain some strength 😉 It was a great time, just what I needed to really turn off the mind and relax. And it was what the relationship needed, because time together is the most precious thing ever and that´s not always been worshipped as it should have been later.


05.02.2017 – Day X+164
Late Sunday brunch with my boyfriend, and then it was all about being busy and trying to get my apartment into a shape where people do not die when entering. Total chaos, total mess and literally no motivation but I really gave my best to get it all done – didn´t totally work out, but it´s a step, you know.


06.02.2017 – Day X+165
We had our pre-exams returned to us…and remember how I was not really satisfied with the results? I had 69,25 out of 90 possible points after learning so much…and I noticed that the calculation of the final score had been wrong – I had 79,25 points! You have no idea how this made me feel! And then also my new mobile phone arrived – just sucked  that I couldn´t do anything with it because I had to be working on my project plan instead.

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

