Day X+239-241 – Rainy weekend


21.04.2017 – Day X+239
I woke up at 5am to get ready for my workout class, but with an aching throat and sneezing and a blocked nose, I had no choice but turn off the alarm and get back to bed and rather sleep and do my own slow and laid-back stretching and workout programme split up all over the day.

In the afternoon I then went to my boyfriend´s place, for a relaxed evening together and celebrating us being tired 😉


22.04.2017 – Day X+240
Couldn´t sleep long somehow, and I have no idea why, somehow my brain wasn´t tired enough to seep longer than until 9am. really weird, as sleep could nearly be considered my hobby.  Followed by a lazy breakfast and then getting back home, I was totally lazy by the time I had entered my flat, but still forced myself to get stuff done – the more I get done today, the fewer things I gotta do still tomorrow 😉

Especially since I really had to get my butt moving, since workout out clearly has come too short lately, I really have to admit this. But I am simply lacking the power and will…


23.04.2017 – Day X+241
I started the day with a short run – in between too rainy times, and was fighting against the cold wind that nearly killd my lung. It´s those moments or temperatures that make me notice that I will always have asthmatic problems…

Rest of the day was much about sports and such, gotta catch up what I didn´t do during the last week – otherwise I´ll be regretting it once I step onto my scale again…but it´s hard as the weather really makes sports impossible outside…

Otherwise…watching series, cleaning up, and preparing for tomorrow´s job interview…

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

