Day X+267-269 – Thunder, sports and learning

19.05.2017 – Day X+267
House score times to ensure that my apartmnt doesn´t like someone had dropped a bomb – I should have done that a while ago, but usually I was too lazy and too busy. But it went rather quick so I had plenty of time to do other things that still were on my to-do list. In the evening my boyfriend came and instead of watching TV a lot, we turned it off and watched the thunderstorm with lightning from the couch…and that was quite a spectacle!


20.05.2017 – Day X+268
Started the day with a good and late breakfast, which was too heavy for my body as I had to face when going on my 6km run – after 5,6km I couldn´t do anymore, my lung and body were on hiatus…ah well, but the time was all right for my taste, it´s all about persistance. After I showered, did some stretching and did sit in front of the soccer live ticker to at least follow the match of FC Köln (and go nuts about the fact we´ll be playing internationally :D) like this…and the rest of the day – the usual buzz, of house scores and all the things 😉 And on top stomach issues due to my food and too much lactose in it…strike.


21.05.2017 – Day X+269
My stomach was still a bit bitchy and grumpy from yesterday, but I made the best out of it – let´s see if I will be all good tomorrow, because I really have to. So much coming up – and maybe that´s also the problem, that there is too much to focus on and switch between right now. Ah well, Sunday Funday, I started sewing the second dress of the same kind and did learning as well – as always – sports…why do I not see this in my weight though I keep in my Weight Watchers points? Cannot believe I am instead only building up muscle mass…

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

