Day X+282-285 – Back on German ground

03.06.2017 – Day X+282
Just back in Germany as it felt like, and then went to watch “Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales” with my boyfriend in the movies with original voice, because it´s just really funny when it is in English and you have the normal voice. I really don´t like all the dubbed movies to say the least. Afterwards we cooked and had a sweet rest of the evening – really nice to finally be back together, it´s been a loooong week…


04.06.2017 – Day X+283
My boyfriend left, and I had to really go running again to keep at least a tiny bit in the schedule – not that I wouldn´t be totally off it already, but you know, I really wanted to run. but during the first metres I already felt like sneaking instead of running because it was somehow humid and I felt like carrying stones in my tummy…In the end it turned out to be my fastest run time every, and I have no idea how that happened to be totally honest. No understnding, no clue, no idea. Speechless!


05.06.2017 – Day X+284
As stores were closed on public holiday anyways, I made my way to the police station to finally really report my bike as stolen and well, it really pissed me off. Not the procedure itself, nor the person, but politics really started to piss me off. I really do not want to go into detail, but I wonder about some things more than I did before. The sunshine and nice walking paths also didn´t really make it much better xD


06.06.2017 – Day X+285
Somehow…the day was not too amazing somehow but got better when I joined my boyfriend and we had a nice evening once again…it´s really been the best part of the day, because I feel stressed out and somehow down since I returned to Germany – it´s hard again to really let go of Finland, I knew it was coming – but still, it´s annoying…

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

