Day X+309-312 – Get going

30.06.2017 – Day X+309
It´s been cooking Friday again, and the duck was not as cooperative as I had wished it was…and raw meat is something I don´t really like, especially when it is as bloody as this duck was. But the overall meal tasted really nice, and the evening was a nicely relaxing one, cuddled up on the couch and just being there, enjoying to be together…


01.07.2017 – Day X+310
I really try to be stricter with myself when it comes to eating, and I am getting where I should be – slowly, but steadily. But all those sweets that I have in my apartment is simply annoying – and just so tempting all the time. And with all the ups and downs weather wise make it tough to really get motivated to get going and moving…


02.07.2017 – Day X+311
Sometimes…I don´t know. Things can be frustrating, and yeah, I am going to the Tough Mudder Half run alone now, with noone welcoming me at the finish line, but I can understand that going there and sitting aorund for several hours alone is not exactly inviting for someone – because that would be the case if you´d join me…but well, I am used to go ahead no matter what, so this also won´t really stop me from anything.


03.07.2017 – Day X+312
Monday funday…nah joking aside, it´s been actually a good day – after physiotherapy where my physiotherapist helped me still a bit with my leg issues, I went to a trial workout at a gym. And I was really positively surprised, it felt good, the studio is nice, the trainers are nice and everything – really need to think about this going there, as the price is also okay and I coud get out of the contract every month.

This entry was posted in Germany/Deutschland. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

