Cooking: Pasta with zucchini and trout

Cooking book: Best of Erfolgsrezepte
Publisher: Weight Watchers

Estimated time: n/a
Actual time: 15min

Difficulty: 1/10
Amount: 1 person
Price per person: ~3€

It´s one of those tasty but extremly easy and quick meals, that even fit into my weight watchers budget (if you plan ahead at least). The strout I had bout was, nevertheless, not the perfect pick I made, next time I will buy a different kind of it in a different store, as I had so much fun to get rid off all those massive fishbones even before assembling the meal. Generally, I changed the recipe a bit, as I dislike cucumber and therefore used zucchini – at least the look is the same, but taskes far better this way I think.

So yeah I would say it´s a nice meal for after gym during summer when you really don´t want something heavy to drag you all down.

This entry was posted in Food / Essen. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

